Virginia Career Works – Lynchburg Center

3125 Odd Fellows Road, Lynchburg VA 24501

Phone: (434) 455-5940

Email: info@vcwcentral.com

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

TDD: VA Relay Center: 711 or 1-800-828-1140

We want to hear from you! Complete our customer satisfaction survey here

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Traci Blido
Executive Director
(434) 818-7612
traci.blido@vcwcentral.com

Keith Cook
Director of Workforce Operations
(434) 455-5940 ext. 102
keith.cook@vcwcentral.com

Tim Saunders
Assistant Director
(434) 856-2713
tim.saunders@vcwcentral.com

Shantel Crews
One-Stop Coordinator
(434) 455-5940 (press option 5)
shantel.crews@vcwcentral.com

Virginia Career Works Lynchburg Center – One-Stop and Title I Program Staff

Denise Hutton, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-238-5183
Email: denise.hutton@vcwcentral.com

Rachel Jensen, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: rachel.jensen@vcwcentral.com

Jordan Johnson, Career Navigator
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 5)
Email: jordan.johnson@vcwcentral.com

Tequesha Smith, Intake and Support Specialist
Ph: 434-455-5940 (Press 2)
Email: tequesha.smith@vcwcentral.com

Have Questions? Need help?

    TDD users can reach all contact phone numbers by calling the Virginia Relay Center at 711. The Central Virginia Workforce Development Board and the organizations represented in the Virginia Career Works system are equal opportunity employers and service providers. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.